Image-1
Image-2
Image-3
Image-4

MASSAGE IN CHUR - COMING IN MAY

Soon we will open a new practice together with our therapist Simone in the beautiful town of Chur. The wide range of treatment methods includes, in addition to the popular massages such as classical massage, medical massage, sports massage, fascia therapy, trigger point therapy, deeptissue, also the lymphatic drainage, foot reflexology, relaxation massage and pregnancy massage and many more!

In the relaxing atmosphere of Chur, we will open a location that invites you to unwind and completely engage in massage. Our excellently trained therapists contribute not least to a pleasant environment.

WE ARE ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO AN ADDITION TO OUR CHUR-TEAM! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CALL +41 76 764 02 26.

 

Our Chur location will open its doors in May 2023. Until then, we recommend the excellent medical masseuse Simone Hirzel, where you can book classic massage, lymphatic drainage, and foot reflexology.

Address & contact details

Rathausgasse
7000 Chur

telephone: +41 76 764 02 26
phone hours: 08:00-17:30

e-Mail: info@origin-massage.ch 

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

  1. Book Online
  2. Whatsapp
  3. Call
  4. Email

Parking situation

Sufficient public parking available in the immediate vicinity.

Connection to public transport

Station: Chur Altstadt

Opening hours:

With prior appointment according to online availability

Prices for massages:

45 min. 115 CHF
60 min. 140 CHF
75 min. 165 CHF
90 min. 195 CHF
120 min. 250 CHF 

Payment method

  1. Debit card
  2. Credit card
  3. Twint (Postfinance only Twint)

 

AVAILABLE APPOINTMENTS
NEWS & OFFERS

Origin Massage is soon in Chur!

With already ten locations in Zurich and the surrounding area, Origin Massage is already a very large company. Soon we are happy to add Chur to our practices as well. In the relaxing atmosphere of Chur, we will open a location that invites you to unwind. Our excellently trained therapists will create a space for you to completely let go.

What you can do after a massage in Chur

After a treatment, we recommend that you enjoy the relaxation! Intensive activities such as sports or physical work should be avoided to give the body some rest. The beautiful old town of Chur is the perfect place to let the relaxation have a lasting effect. A walk through the sweet streets or a coffee with a view of the alpine landscape are particularly suitable here.

Image-1
Image-2
Image-3
Image-4

MASSAGE IN CHUR - COMING SOON

In Kürze eröffnen wir eine neue Praxis im wunderschönen Chur. Das vielfältige Angebot an Behandlungsmethoden wird neben den beliebten Massagen wie Klassische Massage, Medizinische Massage, Sportmassage, Faszientherapie, Triggerpunkttherapie, und Deeptissue auch Lymphdrainage, Fussreflexzonenmassage, Entspannungsmassahe und Schwangerschaftsmassage beinhalten.

ZUDEM FREUEN WIR UNS ÜBER ZUWACHS FÜR UNSER CHUR-TEAM! BEI INTERESSE MELDE DICH UNTER +41 76 764 02 26.

Bald eröffnet unser Standort Chur seine Türen. Bis es so weit ist wollen, wir euch die ausgezeichnete Med. Masseurin Simone Hirzel empfehlen, bei der ihr unter anderem Klassische Massage, Lymphdrainage, und Fussreflexzonenmassage buchen könnt.

ANSCHRIFT & KONTAKTDATEN 

Rathausgasse
7000 Chur

Zentrale: +41 76 764 02 26
E-Mail: info@origin-massage.ch 

TERMIN BUCHEN

  1. Online Buchen
  2. Whatsapp
  3. Anrufen
  4. Email

PARKPLATZSITUATION 

Öffentliche Parkplätze in unmittelbarer Umgebung ausreichend vorhanden. 

ANBINDUNG AN ÖFFENTLICHE VERKEHRSMITTEL 

Haltestelle: Chur Altstadt 

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN: 

Mit vorheriger Terminvereinbarung gemäss Online-Verfügbarkeit 

PREISE FÜR MASSAGEN 

45 min. 115 CHF
60 min. 140 CHF
75 min. 165 CHF
90 min. 195 CHF
120 min. 250 CHF 

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

  1. Debitkarte
  2. Kreditkarte
  3. Twint (Postfinance nur über Twint)

 

DAS THERAPEUTEN-TEAM AM STANDORT CHUR

Wähle deine Zusatzversicherung
Wähle eine Behandlungsmethode

Für diese Anfrage gibt es keine Therapeut*in

ANGEBOTS ÜBERSICHT DES STANDORTES

Weitere Angebote

VERFÜGBARE TERMINE
AKTUELLES & ANGEBOTE

Origin Massage ist bald auch in Chur!

Mit bereits zehn Standorten in Zürich und Umgebung ist Origin Massage ein bereits sehr groß aufgestelltes Unternehmen. In Kürze freuen wir uns, auch Chur zu unseren Praxen  dazuzählen zu können. In der entspannenden Atmosphäre Churs werden wir einen Standort eröffnen, der dazu einlädt die Seele baumeln zu lassen und sich komplett auf die Massage einzulassen. Unsere exzellent ausgebildeten Therapeut*innen tragen nicht zuletzt zu einem angenehmen Umfeld bei

Was du nach einer Massage in Chur tun kannst

Nach einer Behandlung empfehlen wir, die Entspannung zu genießen! Intensive Aktivitäten wie Sport oder körperliche Arbeit sollten vermieden werden um den Körper etwas Ruhe zu gönnen. Die wunderschöne Altstadt Churs stellt den perfekten Ort dar, um die Entspannung noch nachhaltig wirken zu lassen. Ein Spaziergang durch die süßen Straßen oder ein Kaffee mit Blick auf die Alpenlandschaft bieten sich hier besonders an.